Humanity; HOPE

Hey~ so I’ve been scrolling past a few posts on humanity.

Whether it be on negativity or positivity.

And I find it to be quite disturbing honestly.

These things happen daily, you know it and I know it, don’t lie to you or me.

A lot of posts regarding negativity, yet who bothers to read more intesively?

How sad that we take these things lack-a-daisically.

Thinking “Bastards! or Bitches!” yet subconsciously feeling “Hey! At least it didn’t happen to me.”

Few posts regarding the goodness and faith in humanity.

How sad that we too take these things lack-a-daisically.

Supporting and liking, yet ignoring our surroundings and not striving to make us part of that positivity.

-o-

There is no hope for humanity, for the hope is humanity.

Do not rely on the others’ glory, go forth and write your own story.

Just rely on others to walk beside you in making history.

Do forge onwards even if people take you for a nobody.

For you shall be remembered by those who’ll know you as the greatest with all sincerity.

There is no hope for humanity, for the hope is you, (trully).

3 thoughts on “Humanity; HOPE

  1. This is truth. Sometimes I feel alone in my views. Humanity is one. And we should be candles lighting through the darkness. Not just one leader or one group. Together we can all be sources of love and connection.

    Like

Leave a comment